dcra

Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs
 

DC Agency Top Menu


The Office of Weights and Measures device registrations for FY18 will close Midnight, July 14, 2018 and will re-open on August 15, 2018 for device registrations for FY19.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Professional Licensing Contact Information

BOARD/COMMISSION OR PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR PHONE

EMAIL

Athlete Agents Sheldon (Skip) J. Brown 202-442-4472 sheldonj.brown@dc.gov  
Board of Accountancy Grace Yeboah Ofori 202-899-3473 grace.ofori@dc.gov  
Board of Architecture, Interior Design, Landscape Architects Patrice Richardson 202-442-4464 patrice.richardson@dc.gov
Board of Barber & Cosmetology
 
Andrew Jackson 202-442-4428 andrew.jackson5@dc.gov
Board of Funeral Directors Brittani Strozier-Daise 202-442-8410 brittani.strozier@dc.gov
Board of Industrial Trades Jennifer Champagne 202-442-4333 jennifer.champagne2@dc.gov
Board of Real Estate Appraisers Avis Pearson 202-442-4343 avis.pearson@dc.gov
Boxing & Wrestling Commission Sheldon (Skip) J. Brown (Administrator) & Andrew Jackson (Assistant) 202-442-4472
202-442-4428 
sheldonj.brown@dc.gov
andrew.jackson5@dc.gov
Real Estate Commission Patrice Richardson 202-442-4464 patrice.richardson@dc.gov

Tour Guides

Stephanie Johnston 202-442-4340

sjohnsto@dc.gov